page-hero-8

Meet Our Staff

Zions® Agricultural Finance

500 5th St., Ames, Iowa 50010
800-641-9619
515-232-3002 (fax)



Gary Guy

Gary Guy

Vice President, Business Development Manager
800-641-9619, ext. 219
gary.guy@zionsbank.com


Paul Knop

Paul Knop

Vice President, Loan Servicing & Loan Underwriting
800-641-9619, ext. 206
paul.knop@zionsbank.com


Leon Helling

Leon Helling

Vice President, Underwriter

800-641-9619, ext. 207

leon.helling@zionsbank.com


Brad Gerke

Brad Gerke

Vice President, Underwriter

800-641-9619, ext. 203

brad.gerke@zionsbank.com


Zions Ag Finance Vice President Jeff Hafer

Jeff Hafer

Vice President, Underwriter

208-501-7577

jeffrey.hafer@zionsbank.com


Mark Baker

Mark Baker

Vice President/Loan Documentation Manager—Loan Closings
800-641-9619, ext. 214
mark.baker@zionsbank.com


Pat Frei

Pat Frei

Administrative Assistant
800-641-9619, ext. 213
pattilee.frei@zionsbank.com


Barb Venner

Barb Venner

Insurance Specialist & Accounting Assistant
800-641-9619, ext. 212
barbara.venner@zionsbank.com


Zions Ag Finance Accountant and Payment Processor Daren Durell

Daren Durell

Client Payment Processing & Accounting

800-641-9619, ext. 211

daren.durell@zionsbank.com


Danielle Kraehling

Danielle Kraehling

Lender Relations Officer
800-641-9619, ext. 201
danielle.kraehling@zionsbank.com


Lavonne Kizzier

Lavonne Kizzier

Loan Documentation Specialist—Loan Closings
800-641-9619 ext. 202
lavonne.kizzier@zionsbank.com


Lorri Lester

Lorri Lester

Loan Documentation Specialist—Loan Closings
800-641-9619 ext. 210
lorraine.lester@zionsbank.com

Business Development Staff


Greg Nielson

Greg Nielson

Vice President/Business Development Officer
Servicing Area: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, TX and UT
801-215-0180 (office)
801-386-6519 (cell)
gregory.nielson@zionsbank.com


Scott Lish

Scott Lish

Business Development Officer
Servicing Area: ID, MT, WY, OR and WA
208-548-2856 (office)
208-220-2854 (cell)
robert.lish@zionsbank.com


Jason Zander

Jason Zander

Business Development Officer
Servicing Central & Eastern US
800-641-9619 ext. 205
jason.zander@zionsbank.com